Cathedral south door

20121006-110005.jpg

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cathedral south door

  1. David Webster says:

    Dad, I am so amazed by the pictures you have taken! Well done! So many amazing places, buildings and other structures. Wish I was with you guys the hole way, but i can’t wait to see you on the 10th! All my love. Mark, I can’t tell you how proud I am of you for conquring this amazing treck! You are a truely awesome soul! I love you Bro!

Leave a Reply

