Cloud burst while Mark and I had a lunch

20120925-191928.jpg

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cloud burst while Mark and I had a lunch

  1. Jacqulin says:

    Ah the soothing rain, looks like home! I think you chose a great day off to rest up for the next section of the camino, hopefully the sky will break tomorrow so that you can set off dry and stay that way. I’ve been looking ahead at other peoples photos of the camino and it looks like you have some incredible scenery ahead of you full of lush grasslands and flowers I have never seen before. Can’t wait to see the photos from tomorrow, they’re going to be pretty tough to beat from today. Love the little modern office, I woould like to switch for the one I’m in now. xoxo jak

  2. Dana says:

    Wow, that is not just a sprinkle!!

Leave a Reply

